Kosher Blue Cheese at Kosherfest 2012

I’m off to Kosherfest 2012. I’ll be in full Cheese Mistress mode, complete with my big orange kosher cheese hat! Today I’m in search of kosher blue cheese. I’m sure to visit my friend Brent Delman at The Cheese Guy booth. Already I have tried his domestic blue cheese that is under OU-D. This cheese is not a stinker, literally or figuratively! Already crisp and clean, it becomes even brighter wtih spikes of blue.

Blue Cheese by The Cheese Guy

Check back for the Cheese Mistress latest findings at Kosherfest 2012.

Elizabeth Bland
The Cheese Mistress
www.kcheese.com

This entry was posted in Cheese by cheese, Cheese News, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

